Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Paradise USD 399 LogoUSD 399

Front Page > breadcrumbs: Faculty/Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

USD 399 FACULTY/STAFF

USD 399 PERSONNEL

 
Click on Faculty/Staff Member for separate page and on e-mail to link to their account
 

Faculty/Staff

Position

Email

Larry Geist

Superintendent/Principal

lgeist@natoma-usd399.net

Cambria Ellis

Board Clerk

cellis@natoma-usd399.net

Anita Hageman

NHS Secretary

ahageman@natoma-usd399.net

Cynthia Beisner

IDL Director

ican@natoma-usd399.net

Felisha Bland

Special Education

fbland@natoma-usd399.net

Julie Bray Special Education Para jbray@natoma-usd399.net

Chris Broeckelman

Industrial Technology

cbroeckelman@natoma-usd399.net

Andrea Chambray

Special Education & Virtual School Coordinator

achambray@natoma-usd399.net

David Chambray

At Risk Para

dchambray@natoma-usd399.net

Angela Cotterill

4th and 6th Grades

acotterill@natoma-usd399.net

Cody Dunlap 1st Grade logeist@natoma-usd399.net

Shawna Dunlap

NES Secretary

sdunlap@natoma-usd399.net

Dale Eickhoff

NES Custodian & Transportation Director

deickhoff@natoma-usd399.net

Kevin Eickhoff

Facilities Supervisor

keickhoff@natoma-usd399.net

Catherine Elliott

Gifted Consultant

celliott@natoma-usd399.net

Lori Geist Kindergarten

logeist@natoma-usd399.net

Carmen George

Special Education Para

cgeorge@natoma-usd399.net

Denton George

Technology Coordinator

dgeorge@digitaldomainks.com

Amanda Graf

Special Education Para

 

Kris Grafel

Special Education Para/At Risk

krgrafel@natoma-usd399.net

Kurt Grafel

7-12 Business/Computers

kgrafel@natoma-usd399.net

Lorie Griffin Special Education Para lgriffin@natoma-usd399.net

Jennifer Hays

Special Education Para

jhays@natoma-usd399.net

Talley Hickman Instrumental & PreK-12 Vocal thickman@natoma-usd399.net
Kari Karst 2nd Grade kkarst@natoma-usd399.net
Jordan Krizek Pre - 9th PE/Health/Weights/AD jkrizek@natoma-usd399.net

Katelyn Lindsey

Agriculture Education/FFA Advisor

klindsey@natoma-usd399.net

Corinne Masters

5th Grade

cmasters@natoma-usd399.net

Tyler Masters 7-12 Math tmasters@natoma-usd399.net 
Audrey Maupin Paraprofessional amaupin@natoma-usd399.net
Frank McManus     Food Service  

Kristi Mettlen

Title I

kmettlen@natoma-usd399.net

Mary Murphy HS Librarian mmurphy@natoma-usd399.net

Rhonda Murphy

Counselor

rsmurphy@natoma-usd399.net

Shari Paget

7-12 Language Arts

spaget@natoma-usd399.net

Brian Patterson

7-12 Social Studies

bpatterson@natoma-usd399.net

Tyleia Prendergast 7-12 Science tprendergast@natoma-usd399.net
Wanda Prowse Paraprofessional wprowse@natoma-usd399.net
Vicki Roberts Food Service  

Bonnie Rubottom

Library Aide/4th Grade Para

brubottom@natoma-usd399.net

Sophia Schofield

3rd Grade

sscholfield@natoma-usd399.net

BJ Schultz Special Education Para bschultz@natoma-usd399.net
Janene Sparke 4th Grade jsparke@natoma-usd399.net
Robin Wiebe Psychologist rwiebe@natoma-usd399.net

Annette Zeigler

Preschool

azeigler@natoma-usd399.net

 

  • RSS Icon

USD 399710 5th StreetNatoma, KS  67651

High School: 785-885-4849Elementary: 785-885-4478

Sign up for the News Update.

This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Back To Top